Carol Wainio


From Figures In A Shifting Ground: Children are Listening / Let the Animals Speak, 2021

From Rusted Sky

From Human Natures, 2020

From Stories, Seasons, 2017

From The Fall, 2016

From new publication launch, 2015

From Dropped From The Calendar, 2014

From Second Time Around

From Papier 14

From Imagining the Past, Remembering the Future (again), 2013

Other Works